Location

100 St. Mary's Street
Windthorst, TX 76389

Phone

(940) 423-6688

Fax

(940) 423-6505

District

Campus

Faculty & Staff Directory

Windthorst ISD

100 St. Mary’s Drive
Windthorst, TX 76389

Send Us a Message

Superintendent

William Paul
william.paul@windthorstisd.net
(940) 423-6688

Assistant Superintendent

Darla Tackett
darla.tackett@windthorstisd.net
phone: (940) 423-6688

Junior High & High School Principal

Roy Longcrier
roy.longcrier@windthorstisd.net
phone: (940) 423-6680

Elementary School Principal

Ashley Schroeder
ashley.schroeder@windthorstisd.net
(940) 423-6679

School Counselor

Jessica Hoffman
jessica.hoffman@windthorstisd.net
(940) 423 6608

Athletic Director

Chris Tackett
chris.tackett@windthorstisd.net
(940) 423-6680 (HS)
(940) 423-6689 (Field House)

Maintenance

Dennis Koetter
dennis.koetter@windthorstisd.net
(940) 423-6604

Technology Director

Rob Leopold
rob.leopold@windthorstisd.net
Office Phone: 940-423-6603